Lodge Breadalbane St. Fillans Past Masters



From 1995 Our Centenary Year


Provincial Grand Lodge Office Bearers


& Honorary Members



Present and Past Masters



1994-96 Bro. William L. Stitt


1997-99 Bro. Douglas McRobbie


1999-00 Bro. David Graham


2001-03 Bro. Iain Downie


2004-06 Bro. Colin McRae


2007-08 Bro. Gary Thompson


2009-2010 Bro. Neil Carson


2010-2012 Bro. Mark Lincoln


2012- Bro. Robert Orr Lafferty



Commissioned PGL Office Bearers



PDPGM Bro. Alex J.M. Stewart



Current PGL Elected Office Bearers


Commission DPGM Bro. Gary Thompson


Elected  PGLS  Bro. Robert Orr Lafferty






Bro. Douglas McRobbie


Grand Lodge Honors


 Bro. William Stitt PM Honorary Grand Architect


Bro. William Hunter PM Honorary Assistant Grand Secretary


 Honorary Members



Bro Roger Bullard


Bro. Walter Sneddon PSGMM and PM of Lodge Polkemmet No 927


Bro. Harold J. Ingram IPPGM and PM of Lodge Tulliebardon No. 1484


Bro. Les Thompson PM of Lodge Eardulph No 6645 Province of Durham


Bro. John S. Brockie PGM and PM of The Lodge of Dunblane No IX


Bro. Ian Ramsay Lodge Baillie Nicol Jarvie No. 1036


Bro. Roger H. Bullard PGM PM The Lodge of Dunblane No.IX


Bro. George B. Reid PSnr.PGCh. PM The United Lodge of Dunkeld No.14


Bro. Alex Fraser PSPGM PM The Lodge of Dunblane No.IX








Past Right Worshipful Masters

Roll of Honour